Skip to main content

Want To Send Me A Gift?




To Send Me Money Via PayPal Me: 


To Send Me Money Via PayPal. My PayPal E-Mail Address Is: 


contact (at) pastoralfred (dot) com



To Send Me An Amazon e-Gift Card. My Amazon E-Mail Address Is: 


contact (at) alfredbenjaminking (dot) com 



FOR THOSE IN AMERICA & JAPAN: To Send Me Money From A Business Account (Only): 



Name Of Bank: First Century Bank.

Routing (ABA): 061120084 

Account Number: 4016663727913 

Account Type: CHECKING. 

Beneficiary Name: Alfred King. 

Bank Country: United States 



FOR THOSE IN BRITAIN To Send Me Money From A Business Account (Only): 



Name Of Bank: Barclays.

Sort Code: 231486 

Account Number: 02113444 

Account Currency: GBP. 

Beneficiary Name: Alfred King. 

Bank Country: UK. 



FOR THOSE IN AUSTRALIA To Send Me Money From A Business Account (Only): 



Name Of Bank: National Australia Bank.

Branch Code (BSB): 082182 

Account Number: 478334232 

Account Currency: AUD. 

Beneficiary Name: Alfred King. 

Bank Country: Australia. 



FOR SEPA TRANSFERS IN EUR: 


Name Of Bank: Wirecard.

BIC: WIREDEMM 

IBAN: DE75512308006502134795 

Beneficiary Name: Alfred King. 

Bank Country: Germany. 



FOR THOSE IN AFRICA (DOLLAR ACCOUNT):


Name Of Bank: Standard Chartered Bank Nigeria Limited.

Beneficiary Name: Alfred Benjamin King. 

Account Number: 0001702130 

Sort Code: 068210010 

SWIFT BIC Code: SCBLNGLA 

Account Currency: US DOLLAR. 

Bank Country: Nigeria 



FOR THOSE IN AFRICA (NAIRA ACCOUNT):


Name Of Bank: Standard Chartered Bank Nigeria Limited .

Beneficiary Name: Alfred Benjamin King. 

Account Number: 0001352102 

Sort Code: 068210010 

SWIFT BIC Code: SCBLNGLA 

Account Currency: NIGERIAN NAIRA. 

Bank Country: Nigeria 





Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 Days:

Pastor Alfred: You Cannot Empower Women By Attacking Their Fathers, Husbands, And Sons

Pastor Alfred: You Cannot Empower Women By Attacking Their Fathers, Brothers, Husbands, And Sons.








Get A Free Copy Of "The Prayer Box - by Lisa Wingate" Delivered To Your Doorstep: Pastor Alfred's Daily Giveaway

* PASTOR ALFRED'S DAILY GIVEAWAY




Win A Free Copy Of "The Prayer Box - by Lisa Wingate".


ABOUT THIS BOOK: ECPA Christian Book Award Finalist, Christy Award Finalist, Christianity Today Book Award Finalist! 
"THE PRAYER BOX is a masterpiece of story and skill."-- Debbie Macomber, NYT #1 Bestselling Author 
"A good option for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Mary Alice Monroe" - Library Journal 
When Iola Anne Poole, an old-timer on Hatteras Island, passes away in her bed at ninety-one, the struggling young mother in her rental cottage, Tandi Jo Reese, finds herself charged with the task of cleaning out Iola's rambling Victorian house. 
Running from a messy, dangerous past, Tandi never expects to find more than a temporary hiding place within Iola's walls, but everything changes with the discovery of eighty-one carefully decorated prayer boxes, one for each year, spanning from Iola's youth to her last days. Hidden in the boxes is the story of a lifeti…